One of the wisest men to have walked the earth in the last 50 years. He’s helped make me the person I am today, and shaped a lot of my outlook on life, happiness, and our worldly community since I was a little tyke. Today would have been his 66th birthday if he hadn’t been struck down by melanoma at only 36. Imagine what the world would be if he had lived another 20 years. That is why we must carry on his one world, brotherly love, freedom for every man philosophy and try to show everyone that war is not the answer, but rather peace and love.

Soul Rebel

I’m a rebel, soul rebel
I’m a capturer, soul adventurer

Sun Is Shining

Sun is shining,
the weather is sweet
make you want to move your dancing feet

Rat Race

Oh, it’s a disgrace
To see the human-race
In a rat race, rat race!
You got the horse race;
You got the dog race;
You got the human-race;
But this is a rat race, rat race!

Ride Natty Ride
Tell you what: now the people gather on the beach
And the leader try to make a speech,
But the Dreadies understandin’ that it’s too late:
Fire is burning;
Man, pull your own weight!
Fiyah is burning;
Man, pull your own weight!
